photoshop scrapping

image210

image211
I'm scrapping a first year book for Jack's granmother as a christmas gift. And I thought I'd use my photoshop skills aswell. It's less timeconsuming not having to actually cut and paste everything. It's not as genuine, but still nice.

The background is a piece from the flooring in the last picture. The stamping are from stämpelgården that I knicked from there homepage and changed the colour. Some of the pictures both have inner and outer glow which you find in Layerstyle under Layers in the categories in the top of the window. When I choose colour for text etc, I always pick it from the photos with the colour picker. Just go over the photo with your mouse and it will appear if you have the coulourpalette open.

...more pages will come soon.
Kommentera inlägget här: