New fleamarket finds

My autumn wardrobe is still in Belgium so I went out on a mission to find some new. Yesterday morning I went to the fleamarket on Vaksala torg in Uppsala.
image83
The market is on every saturday. I haven't been for a long time, and I forgot how much I like it! You need to be there early in the morning to get the good stuff, but with a baby at home, there is no problem getting up early. There is usually about 97% crap and 3% worth looking at, where you probably only find half of it. But isn't that the beauty of bargin hunting? I love fleamarkets, I love going through a box of junk to find that unresistable piece in the bottom of it. The thought of the bargin you're going to find while doing it. So this is a selection of what I found:
image84
Very eighties leather jacket. It's incredibly cool and ugly, love it!
image86
Big grey dressy trousers in pure wool.
image87
And some great vintage seventies clothes for my son, he is quite tall and skinny and the seventies cut fit him perfectly.

For all pictured I only payed ?120 SEK!


I want to thank Finn for lending me a camera, since mine gone really bad. This one works great, Thank you so much!
Kategori:
Kommentera inlägget här: