belgian vintage

I`ve said it before, Belgium has the best fleamarkets. I`m in Gent at the Gentse Feesten and the fleamarket close to our house is on during the whole festival. There is always a guy who sells clothes for 5 euro each. Today I bought two dresses.

I`m finally back to how I looked before being pregnant, I just stopped breastfeeding, I guess it has something to do with the change. I`m celebrating getting my body back with some serious shopping.image27
Look at this beauty! The fabric is exquisite and the making is perfect. And look at the print: image26


And here is the other one:
image29image28image30
It also has a very pretty print. I`m thinking alot about prints at the moment, they all include stripes, or stripy patterns. They`re all in my head at the moment, hopefully they will be on a fabric soon.

There is another fleamarket in Gent tomorrow. I hope I will find some long lost treasures, I know I will.
Evasleva:

Vill också gå på loppmarknader! Billigt men just nu är jag superpank så det blir nog inte ens 5 eurokläder på ett tag :(
jag gjorde den digitala scrapbookingen (är det ett ord?) i photoshop elements. Skitenkelt! Det är ju du som skulle lära mig! Jag tror att det går att utforma sidorna mer själv än vad jag hittills kunnat göra men jag ska utforska det mer när jag har tid, typ i em när jag slutat jobba :)

Eva igen:

Sååå söta barnkläder! kan ju önska sig i alla fall.
http://www.ajabajakids.com

Kommentera inlägget här: