going back

Most of all I miss my man, but he doesn't belong in this crafty blog, but my room does.
image17image16image18

This is what I left behind i Gent, Belgium, and on wednesday I'm going back. I really miss my creative atelier. To be able to close the door, not being forced to care about making a mess. Everyone of you using fabrics knows how messy it can be. Any crafts needs their own space to mess up. Oh, and I miss the wallpaper, my favourite.

image19

The best thing with being in Gent is that I will have TIME to make things, since I'm not alone taking care of my son there. I love my son and spending time with him, but I would also love to have some more time of my own, making. I get one or two hours after he's gone to bed and by then I'm usually knackered. So hopefully you will see more activity of new things being made the next couple of weeks. Hurray!
Kommentera inlägget här: